Trust Contacts for Relocation Claims

Trust
Email for Relocation Submission
First Name
Surname
Department
Contacts Email
Phone Number
Comments
Region
Ashford & St. Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
asp-tr.medicalworkforce@nhs.net 
Kate
Clarke
Head of Medical Workforce
asp-tr.medicalworkforce@nhs.net 
01932 726839

KSS
Barking, Havering & Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
medical.workforce@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk
Simi
GOBINATHAN
Medical workforce manager
Simi.GOBINATHAN@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk
01708 435 000

LDN
Barnet, Enfield and Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust
Charles.omoaka@beh-mht.nhs.uk
Charles
Omoaka
Medical HR
Charles.omoaka@beh-mht.nhs.uk
020 8702 4546

LDN
Barts Health
medicaleducation@bartshealth.nhs.uk 
Corinne
Trim
Medical HR
Corinne.Trim@bartshealth.nhs.uk 


LDN
Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals NHS Trust
relocation@bsuh.nhs.uk 
Clare
Stankiewicz
Medical HR Manager
clare.stankiewicz@bsuh.nhs.uk 
01273 664895

KSS
Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust
MedicalStaffing@Candi.nhs.uk
Dee
Williams
Head of Medical Workforce
Dee.Williams@candi.nhs.uk


LDN
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust
khalid.mansori@nhs.net 


HR
khalid.mansori@nhs.net 


LDN
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
caroline.kasalirwe@chelwest.nhs.uk
Caroline
Kasalirwe
Medical Workforce
caroline.kasalirwe@chelwest.nhs.uk
020 8321 5470

LDN
Croydon Health Services NHS Trust
sally.lewis7@nhs.net 
Sally
Lewis
Medical Workforce
sally.lewis7@nhs.net 
020 8401 3338

LDN
Dartford and Gravesham NHS Trust
jade.bourne@nhs.net 
Jade
Bourne
Medical Staffing
jade.bourne@nhs.net 
013 2242 8763

KSS
East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust
medicalhr.enh-tr@nhs.net
Caroline
Struthers
Medical HR Advisor
caroline.struthers@nhs.net 


LDN
East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust - KSS
ekh-tr.medicalworkforceteam@nhs.net  
Kim
Fishlock
Medical workforce manager
kimfishlock@nhs.net 
01227 783143

KSS
East London NHS Foundation Trust
elft.medical.staffing@nhs.net 
Sue
Brown
Medical HR Advisor
elft.medical.staffing@nhs.net 


LDN
East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
esht.relocationfordoctorsintraining@nhs.net
Janet
Botting
Medical Staffing
janet.botting@nhs.net 
01323 413855

KSS
Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals
esth.medicalrecruitment@nhs.net
Eloho
Orukele
Medical Workforce
esth.medicalrecruitment@nhs.net
020 8296 4055

KSS
Frimley Health Foundation Trust
karen.gorham@fhft.nhs.uk 
Karen
Gorham
Medical Staffing
karen.gorham@fhft.nhs.uk


KSS
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust
Valentius.clarke@gosh.nhs.uk 
Valentius
Clarke
Post-Graduate Medical Education (PGME) Office
Valentius.clarke@gosh.nhs.uk 


LDN
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust
Justin.poisson@gosh.nhs.uk  
Justin
Poisson
Post-Graduate Medical Education (PGME) Office
Justin.poisson@gosh.nhs.uk  
+44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1703

LDN
Guys and St Thomas'
medical-hr-enquiries@gstt.nhs.uk 
Natalie
Samuel
Medical Education Officer
Natalie.Samuel@gstt.nhs.uk 


LDN
Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
thh-tr.medicalstaffing@nhs.net 
Stefan
Krok-Paszkowski
Medical Education Manager
krok@nhs.net 


LDN
Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Elina.stefanou@nhs.net 
Peter
Spink
Medical HR
peter.spink@nhs.net


LDN
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
veronica.grant1@nhs.net 
Veronica
Grant
P & OD (HR) Department
veronica.grant1@nhs.net  
020 3311 5345
Role is Medical Personnel Projects Manager
LDN
Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust
Jacqueline.Dixon@kmpt.nhs.uk 
Jacqueline
Dixon
Medical Staffing
Jacqueline.Dixon@kmpt.nhs.uk 
N/a
Process Claims
KSS
Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust (Mental Health)
angela.pendleton@kmpt.nhs.uk 
Angela
Pendleton
Medical Education
angela.pendleton@kmpt.nhs.uk 
016 2222 4449
Manages Funding
KSS
Kings College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
shamimachowdhury@nhs.net 
Shamima
Chowdury
Head of Medical HR
shamimachowdhury@nhs.net 
020 3299 1840 (internal ext. 31840)

LDN
Kingston Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
khft.medicalhr@nhs.net 


Medical HR
acheesman@nhs.net 
020 8934 3115

LDN
Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust
k.stannard@nhs.net 
Kelly
Stannard
Medical Staffing
k.stannard@nhs.net
020 3192 6449

LDN
London North West Healthcare NHS Trust
lnwh-tr.medstaffadmin@nhs.net  
Joanne
Wales
Medical HR Manager
joannewales@nhs.net 


LDN
Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust
mtw-tr.medicalstaffing@nhs.net 
Christine
White
Strategic Medical Education
chris.white6@nhs.net 
01892 635368

KSS
Medway NHS Foundation Trust
met-tr.MedicalStaffing@nhs.net
Sue
Ahmed
Medical Staffing Manager
sue.ahmad@nhs.net

Relocation
KSS
Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
sean.martin@moorfields.nhs.uk
Sean
Martin
HR
sean.martin@moorfields.nhs.uk


LDN
North East London NHS Foundation Trust
DoctorsRotations@nelft.nhs.uk 
Manpreet
Attalia
Human Resources Department
manpreet.attalia@nelft.nhs.uk  
0300 300 1530 | Option 3 – Medical Staffing Team

LDN
North Middlesex University NHS Trust
gerry.lambe@nhs.net 
Gerry
Lambe
Head of Workforce Recruiting
gerry.lambe@nhs.net 


LDN
Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust
oxl-tr.medicalrecruitment@nhs.net 
Titilayo
Akintoye
Senior Medical Education Officer
takintoye@nhs.net 


LDN
Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
helen.moore6@nhs.net 
Helen
Moore
Medical Education
helen.moore6@nhs.net 
013 4241 4031

KSS
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Trust
R.Ball@rbht.nhs.uk
Rebecca
Ball
Medical HR
T.Olam@rbht.nhs.uk
0330 128 8689

LDN
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
sandie.dupey@nhs.net
Sandie
Dupey
HR
sandie.dupey@nhs.net


LDN
Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust
pgmecoordinator@rmh.nhs.uk


Post graduate medical education teamCourtney.kennedy@rmh.nhs.uk 


LDN
Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust
rnoh.medicaleducation@nhs.net
Alesia
Waterman
HR
alesia.waterman@nhs.net


LDN
Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
rsc-tr.medicalresourcing@nhs.net
Kerry
Steele
Medical Staffing Manager
kerrysteele@nhs.net


KSS
South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust
carolyn.field@slam.nhs.uk 
Carolyn
Field
Medical Education
carolyn.field@slam.nhs.uk 
020 3228 5472

LDN
South West London and St George's Mental Health NHS Trust
Rob.Bryan@swlstg.nhs.uk
Rob
Bryan
HR Systems Specialist
Rob.Bryan@swlstg.nhs.uk
020 3513 5621

LDN
St George's Healthcare NHS Trust
HRMedicalRecruitment@stgeorges.nhs.uk  
Clare
 Low
Medical HR Manager
HRMedicalRecruitment@stgeorges.nhs.uk  


LDN
Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Medicalstaffing@sabp.nhs.uk
Alison
Edge
HR Advisor
Alison.Edge@sabp.nhs.uk
01372 216223

KSS
Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
louise.wilson6@nhs.net
Louise
Wilson
Workforce Manager
louise.wilson6@nhs.net
01737 768511 Ext 2455

KSS
Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust
SC-TR.Recruitment@nhs.net
Richenda
Tite
Medical & Dental HR
richenda.tite@nhs.net 
011 7369 6011

KSS
Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
carrie.murphy@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk 
Carrie
Murphy
Medical Staffing Manager
carrie.murphy@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk


KSS
Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
CHochleitner@tavi-port.nhs.uk 
Christine
Hochleitner
MSM
CHochleitner@tavi-port.nhs.uk


LDN
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
mdes@uclh.nhs.uk
Magdalena
Tosun
Medical Education
m.tosun@nhs.net 
020 3447 8244

LDN
West London Mental Health NHS Trust
Annette.Buckley@wlmht.nhs.uk
AnnetteBuckleyMedical Education 


LDN
Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
medical.staffing@wsht.nhs.uk


HR
medical.staffing@wsht.nhs.uk


KSS
The Whittington Hospital NHS Trust
deslyn.bruce@nhs.net
Deslyn
Bruce
HR
deslyn.bruce@nhs.net
2072885283

LDN