London

TPDs are assigned based on your region. London trainees have TPDs for North West, North Central and East London and South.  Details of this can be found on the London School of Paediatrics website: http://www.londonpaediatrics.co.uk/?s=TPDs


TPDs

ST1-3

NECL       Dr Sandhia Naik                                  Sandhia.Naik@bartshealth.nhs.uk

NWL        Dr Stephen Goldring                            sgoldring@nhs.net (it will be Olu Wilkey in the autumn of 2018:

                                                                        

S              Dr Ruth Shephard                               r.shephard@nhs.net


ST4-5

N              Dr Sunita Rao                                      sunita.rao@nhs.net

S              Dr Kum Gomez                                    kumudini.gomez@nhs.net


ST6-8

Grid         Dr Anne Opute                                     anne.opute@bartshealth.nhs.uk

N             Dr Shanthi Shanmugalingam               shanthi.shanmugalingam@nhs.net

Dr            Dr Mehringise Cooper                          mehrengise.cooper@nhs.net

S             Dr Atefa Hossain                                  Atefa.Hossain@stgeorges.nhs.uk


KSS 

Details of the TPDs can be found on the KSS website: http://www.ksseducation.hee.nhs.uk/specialty/paeds/training-programme/

Dr Rob Bomont ST1-3 (BSUH) - looks after Kent trainees and OOPs

Dr Sethu Wariyar ST1-3 (ASPH) - looks after Sussex trainees and regional training days

Dr Catherine Wynne – M25 - catherine.wynne@bsuh.nhs.uk.  looks after regional training days with Dr Wariyar

Dr John Somarib - GRID TPD - looks after Surrey trainees and GRID.