New changes to the Criterion Priority Order

Modified on Thu, 20 Jul 2023 at 11:18 AM

Please find a list of recent changes to the national IDT process:

Criterion new priority order:

Priority 1

Criterion 1A and 1B (Own disability)

Priority 2

Criterion 2 and 3 (Caring Responsibilities)

Priority 3

Criterion 4 (Relationship)

Priority 4

Criterion 5 

If none of the FAQs have answered your question, please submit an enquiry to the team by clicking here

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article